Music video by Tears For Fears performing The Tipping Point. (C) 2014 INgrooves Limited

Track List:
01. My Girls (Animal Collective Cover)
02. Ready To Start (Arcade Fire Cover)
03. And I Was A Boy From The School (Hot Clip Cover)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: