“Aur so le! Marks toh aise hi aa jaayenge!”

Credits –

Actors – Deepika Amin | Yashaswini Dayama | Pranjali Dubey
Director – Shaani Singh
Cinematography – Ankit Roy
Assistant Director – Pranjali Dubey
Edit – Shaani Singh
VFX – Rashmik Patel
Costumes – Sayali Ghorpade
Writers – Pranjali Dubey | Abhinav Vaidya | Sanjana Menon
Head writer – Pratik Kamat
Creative Director – Vishnu Menon
Executive Producers – Sriparna Tikekar | Sattvik Mishra
Line Producer – Kripa Jaising
Production manager – Ronak Raut
Subtitles – Sanjana Menon
Location Sound – Kishore
Sound – Nilesh Pote
Sound Mixing – Amit Malviya
Lights – New Rental lights
Make up and Hair – Deepak and Sangeeta
Spot – Narayan and Manoj
Setting – Sushant
Camera Equipment – Nishu Video Tech (Attendant – Sonu)

Like us on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Instagram:

To read more, log on to  

ScoopWhoop’s new Non-fiction destination is here: ScoopWhoop Unscripted.

Check out the new videos and do subscribe for some cool stuff here –

For some crazy fun challenges, do check out and subscribe to our latest channel on Youtube – OK Tested  –

Follow us on Instagram! –


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: