T-Series presents NEW HINDI SONGS 2016 VIDEO JUKEBOX (27 Hit Songs Collection) from APRIL month bringing all LATEST BOLLYWOOD SONGS in one VIDEO. Fall in love with INDIAN SONGS ♪♪♪

00:00 Ijazat
02:18 Pyar Ki
04:26 Cham Cham
07:42 Tung Lak
09:51 Ishq Da Sutta
13:17 Oye Oye
16:04 Dono Aankho Ka Shutter
19:35 Lover Boy
22:45 Superman
26:35 High Heels Te Nachche
29:32 Kharch Karod
32:05 Dum Dee Dee Dum
34:57 Girl I Need You
37:46 Itni Si Baat Hain
40:16 Salamat
42:19 Bol Do Na Zara
44:42 Call Aundi
47:59 Le Chala
50:46 Tu Hi Na Jaane
52:45 Agar Tu Hota
56:12 Aaj Ro Len Do
57:22 Get Ready To Fight
58:49 Rootha Kyun
01:01:02 Dard
01:03:10 Aafreen
01:05:23 Do Anjaane
01:07:22 Dil Dariyan

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!

Subscribe to T-Series Channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on

Follow us on

Find us on



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: