1 Man In The Mirror Live
2 Retrospective (5:44) (Jackson 5 through Bad World Tour)
3 Badder (15:58)
4 Speed Demon (20:50)
5 Leave Me Alone
6 Katie, Sean and Zeke (21:11)
7 Were Is He (28:10)
8 Smooth Criminal extended version (37:24)
9 Katie Is Captured (41:53)
10 Michael’s Lucky Star (53:30)
11 Come Together (57:00)
12 The Moon Is Walking Ladysmith Black Mambazo (57:44)

Michael Jackson Moonwalker movie includes songs Music And Me, State Of Shock, Ben, Bad, Blame It On The Boogie, Human Nature, Dirty Diana, Thriller, Beat It, We Are The World, Can You Feel It, Dancing Machine, The Way You Make Me Feel, Jackson 5’s I Want You Back, ABC and more. The above songs with URLs are blocked on YouTube and therefore had to be omitted in this video. Their official links complete all content contained on the full DVD.

The MJ movie film was released on VHS home video in 1989 after Michael Jackson’s Bad World Tour ended and remained #1 on Billboard’s Video Chart for 22 weeks. Moonwalker was honored with a certification of 800,000 copies sold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

The working robotic head used in Moonwalker reportedly had an estimated auction value of up to $3,000. The Smooth Criminal hat was also auctioned off. Michael Jackson topped Forbes’ list of the highest-paid dead celebrities of 2018 after raking in around $400 million that year alone.

Check out new Michael Jackson Rock With You music video:


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: