Title track- Engine seize
Artist- Jonam x Kansalian
Lyrics- Jonam x Kansalian
Label- Humble music
Directed by- Badbola
Music- Riza penjoel
Mix & master- Arron
Recording – Rabab studios
Producer- Parmeet singh
Poster design- Sumit bamal

Special thanks:- Anil mehta, Ashwani sharma, Rahul Gautam, Sunny kumar, Bheem waraich, Lakshay singh khatkar, Nikhil rana, Vishal venus, Me’kool, Bhaskar sharma wrestler

Listen & Download “Engine Seize ”
iTunes :-
Resso :-
Spotify :-
JioSaavn :-
Hungama :-

Enjoy & Stay connected with us!
Subscribe to Humble Music:
Like us on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Instagram:
For Business Inquiries: info@humblemusic.in
For Queries :+919872207777

Digitally Powered by One Digital Entertainment


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: