Tune in and listen to all the songs from the super hit movie of 1977 Anurodh starring Rajesh Khanna, Vinod Mehra and Simple Kapadia in the form of jukebox only on Rajshri!

Song List:
00:16 – Aate Jate Khoobsurat Awara
05:27 – Mere Dil Ne Tadap Ke
09:52 – Aapke Anurodh Pe
14:40 – Jab Dard Nahi Tha Seene Mein
19:27 – Tum Besahara Ho
23:04 – Aate Jate Khoobsurat (Female)
24:09 – Tum Besahara Ho (Sad)

Music: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Lyrics: Anand Bakshi
Singers: Kishore Kumar, Manna Dey
Director: Shakti Samanta
Producer: Girija Samanta
Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Simple Kapadia, Vinod Mehra, Ashok Kumar, Nirupa Roy, Asrani, Utpal Dutt

Certain songs are composed in such a way that it is destined to be with you till eternity. Undoubtedly Anurodh songs are one of these collections. The magical trio of Rajesh Khanna, Laxmikant Pyarelal and Anand Bakshi is something that you certainly can’t afford to miss. Select your favorite track from the menu or simply shuffle between them. Have a Kaka’s Time!

Share on Facebook: 
Tweet it: 
Share on G+:

Subscribe and Stay Tuned – 

Find us on google plus: 

Follow us on Pinterest: 

Like and Share your favorite videos on Facebook: 

Follow us on Twitter: 

Also check out our Website –  Subscribe to Rajshri –

Subscribe To Our Channel :

Follow us on G+

Like us on Facebook –

Follow us on Twitter –

Follow us on Pinterest –

Visit Rajshri’s Website –


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: